Search

  • Ergebnisse von St. Kassian

    VPACE Kids Cup #4

More news

Henri Kiefer - DHC Willingen 2023_2.jpg
26.03.2024

Registration for Willingen

DHC & Kids Cup #2

Registration for the second race of the iXS Downhill Cup and the VPAVE Kids Cup opens today. Once again, the bike festival in Willingen is the venue for round number two. Action, fun and excitement are once again guaranteed. Find out what else awaits you in Willingen here!

continue to read
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2022_6.jpg
30.01.2024

VPACE Kids Cup Dates

5 Races at Prestigious Venues

The year 2024 is now fast approaching and it's time to start planning for the summer. For this reason, it is now time to publish the dates of the VPACE Kids Cup. There are five races on the programme, with many well-known locations, but also one newcomer.

continue to read
Kids Cup Leogang 2023
23.10.2023

Leogang at its best

VPACE Kids Cup #5

After the VPACE Kids Cup made its first guest appearance in Leogang last year and offered the perfect venue for this form of competition as part of the Bike Festival, the event programme of the 2023 Festival once again included the competition for the very young kids.

continue to read

Suche

  • Ergebnisse von St. Kassian

    VPACE Kids Cup #4

Weitere News

Henri Kiefer - DHC Willingen 2023_2.jpg
26.03.2024

Anmeldung für Willingen

DHC & Kids Cup #2

Die Anmeldung für das zweite Rennen des iXS Downhill Cups sowie des VPACE Kids Cups öffnet heute. Wieder einmal ist das Bike-Festival in Willingen der Austragungsort für das zweite Rennen der Serien. Action, Spaß und Spannung sind hier wieder garantiert. Was euch außerdem in Willingen erwartet, erfahrt ihr hier!

weiterlesen
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2022_6.jpg
30.01.2024

VPACE Kids Cup Termine

5 Rennen an namhaften Orten

Das Jahr 2024 schreitet nun voran und so langsam heißt es auch, den Sommer zu planen. Aus diesem Grund wird es nun auch Zeit, die Termine des VPACE Kids Cups zu veröffentlichen. Auf dem Programm stehen fünf Rennen, mit vielen bekannten Orten, aber auch einem Newcomer.

weiterlesen
Kids Cup Leogang 2023
23.10.2023

Leogang von seiner besten Seite

VPACE Kids Cup #5

Nachdem der VPACE Kids Cup im letzten Jahr erstmalig in Leogang gastierte und im Rahmen des Bike Festivals den perfekten Schauplatz für diese Wettbewerbsform bot, stand der Wettbewerb für die ganz jungen Kids wieder im Eventprogramm des 2023er Festivals.

weiterlesen