Search

  • VPACE Kids Cup #3

    The next highlight is just around the corner

The VPACE Kids Cup began in mid-May as part of the iXS Dirt Masters in Willingen. And now, around three weeks later, we're already looking ahead to the third round of the series. This time, Oberhof is hosting the event and will provide the usual cool racing atmosphere for the kids.

Oberhof has regularly hosted the PROPAIN Rookies Cup for a few years now. And now, for the third time, this highlight for young racers will be joined by the race series for the next generation of youngsters. Over 300 riders from 18 nations are expected to take part in the Rookies Cup, while the Kids Cup, which is also fully booked, is expected to attract over 100 riders from 6 nations.

VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2023_42.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_35.jpg
Rookies vs. Kids - RDC Oberhof 2022.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_42.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2023_6.jpg

Here are a few notes from the organiser on the subject of camping:

There is no possibility to camp directly in the bike park. The two car parks at the valley station may not be used as parking spaces for mobile homes or for setting up a paddock.

In the immediate vicinity of the bike park, at Grenzadler, there is a public caravan site with electricity and water supply as well as showers and toilets. The costs can be found on the website of the caravan site. The pitches cannot be reserved before arrival, which is why we recommend that you arrive in good time.

Alternatively, we have converted the car park at Grenzadler into a motorhome parking space for you from Friday to Sunday. You can book tickets in advance here. Please note that there are no connections here. However, you will find a shower (€ 0.50) and WC in the Rennsteighaus right next door.

Csm Parken Unterkunft Rookies Cup 6f04ec7ac1

More news

Anreise Thumb YT
19.06.2024

ARRIVAL & TIMETABLE

all about racing #2
continue to read
1 Anmeldung Thumb YT
11.06.2024

The registration

All About Racing #1
continue to read
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2024 37
08.06.2024

The little ones big time

VPACE Kids Cup #3 Oberhof

The third VPACE Kids Cup is history. Oberhof hosted the event for the third time and once again fulfilled this role perfectly. The weather was sunny and warm, the track was suitable for the event and the more than one hundred kids were in a good mood.

continue to read

Suche

  • VPACE Kids Cup #3

    Das nächste Highlight steht vor der Tür

Der VPACE Kids Cup begann Mitte Mai im Rahmen des iXS Dirt Masters in Willingen. Und nun, etwa drei Wochen später, widmen wir uns schon dem dritten Lauf der Serie. Diesmal lädt Oberhof ein und wird in gewohnter Weise für eine coole Rennatmosphäre für die Kids sorgen.

Oberhof ist seit ein paar Jahren regelmäßiger Gastgeber des PROPAIN Rookies Cups. Und nun bereits zum dritten Mal schließt sich diesem Highlight für den jungen Racer auch die Rennserie für den Nachwuchs vom Nachwuchs an. Beim Rookies Cup werden über 300 Fahrerinnen und Fahrer aus 18 Nationen erwartet, beim ebenfalls ausgebuchten Kids Cup sind es über 100 aus immerhin 6 Nationen.

VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2023_42.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_35.jpg
Rookies vs. Kids - RDC Oberhof 2022.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_42.jpg
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2023_6.jpg

Nachfolgend noch ein paar Hinweise vom Veranstalter zum Thema Campen:

Direkt im Bikepark gibt es keine Möglichkeit zu Campen. Die beiden Parkplätze an der Talstation dürfen nicht als Stellmöglichkeit für Wohnmobile oder für den Aufbau eine Fahrerlagers verwendet werden.

In unmittelbarer Nähe des Bikeparks, am Grenzadler, gibt es einen öffentlichen Caravanstellplatz mit Strom- und Wasserversorgung sowie Duschen und WC. Die Kosten sind auf der Webseite des Caravanstellplatzes einzusehen. Die Plätze können vor Anreise nicht reserviert werden, weshalb wir eine rechtzeitige Anreise empfehlen.

Alternativ haben wir für euch von Freitag-Sonntag den Parkplatz am Grenzadler als Wohnmobil Stellplatz umfunktioniert. Tickets könnt ihr im Vorfeld hier reservieren. Bitte beachtet, dass es hier keine Anschlüsse gibt. Dusche (0,50 €) und WC findet ihr aber im Rennsteighaus direkt nebenan.

Csm Parken Unterkunft Rookies Cup 6f04ec7ac1

Weitere News

1 Anmeldung Thumb YT
11.06.2024

Die Anmeldung

All About Racing #1
weiterlesen
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2024 37
08.06.2024

Die Kleinsten ganz groß

VPACE Kids Cup #3 Oberhof

Der dritte VPACE Kids Cup ist Geschichte. Oberhof war nun bereits zum dritten Mal Gastgeber und füllte diese Rolle erneut perfekt aus. Das Wetter war sonnig und warm, die Strecke dem Ereignis entsprechend und die über einhundert Kids gut gelaunt.

weiterlesen
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 82
25.05.2024

Volles Haus und schönes Wetter

Rennen #2 in Willingen

Direkt eine Woche nach dem Serienauftakt ging der VPACE Kids Cup in seine zweite Runde. Diesmal war das BIKE Festival in Willingen Gastgeber und bot perfekte Bedingungen. 120 Kids aus 6 Nationen waren am Start der Strecke am Fuße des Ettelsberges.

weiterlesen