Search

  • Full house and beautiful weather

    Round #2 in Willingen

Just one week after the start of the series, the VPACE Kids Cup entered its second round. This time, the BIKE Festival in Willingen played host and offered perfect conditions. 120 kids from 6 nations were at the start of the course at the foot of the Ettelsberg.

VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 88

After the first round during the iXS Dirt Masters Festival in Winterberg was characterized by bad weather and a shortening to just one race, Willingen was much more humane to the very young up-and-coming riders. It was still raining on Friday when the track was being set up and the crew was a little worried about the grip conditions on the meadow. However, Saturday started dry and the sunny conditions made for a decent competition with lots of spectators.

Here are a few impressions...

VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 59
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 57
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 52
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 49
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 46
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 44
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 21
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 20
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 16

More news

1 Anmeldung Thumb YT
11.06.2024

The registration

All About Racing #1
continue to read
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2024 37
08.06.2024

The little ones big time

VPACE Kids Cup #3 Oberhof

The third VPACE Kids Cup is history. Oberhof hosted the event for the third time and once again fulfilled this role perfectly. The weather was sunny and warm, the track was suitable for the event and the more than one hundred kids were in a good mood.

continue to read
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_64.jpg
03.06.2024

VPACE Kids Cup #3

The next highlight is just around the corner

The VPACE Kids Cup began in mid-May as part of the iXS Dirt Masters in Willingen. And now, around three weeks later, we're already looking ahead to the third round of the series. This time, Oberhof is hosting the event and will provide the usual cool racing atmosphere for the kids.

continue to read

Suche

  • Volles Haus und schönes Wetter

    Rennen #2 in Willingen

Direkt eine Woche nach dem Serienauftakt ging der VPACE Kids Cup in seine zweite Runde. Diesmal war das BIKE Festival in Willingen Gastgeber und bot perfekte Bedingungen. 120 Kids aus 6 Nationen waren am Start der Strecke am Fuße des Ettelsberges.

VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 88

Nachdem der Auftakt beim iXS Dirt Masters Festival in Winterberg geprägt war von schlechtem Wetter und einer Verkürzung auf nur einen Rennlauf, war Willingen wesentlich humaner zum ganz jungen Nachwuchs. Am Freitag zum Aufbau der Strecke regnete es noch und die Crew hatte schon etwas Angst hinsichtlich den Gripverhältnissen auf der Wiese. Der Samstag startete dann aber trocken und die sonnigen Bedingungen sorgten für einen ordentlichen Wettbewerb mit vielen Zuschauern.

Nachfolgend ein paar Impressionen...

VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 59
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 57
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 52
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 49
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 46
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 44
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 21
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 20
VPACE Kids Cup Willingen 2024 16

Weitere News

1 Anmeldung Thumb YT
11.06.2024

Die Anmeldung

All About Racing #1
weiterlesen
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2024 37
08.06.2024

Die Kleinsten ganz groß

VPACE Kids Cup #3 Oberhof

Der dritte VPACE Kids Cup ist Geschichte. Oberhof war nun bereits zum dritten Mal Gastgeber und füllte diese Rolle erneut perfekt aus. Das Wetter war sonnig und warm, die Strecke dem Ereignis entsprechend und die über einhundert Kids gut gelaunt.

weiterlesen
VPACE Kids Cup Oberhof 2022_64.jpg
03.06.2024

VPACE Kids Cup #3

Das nächste Highlight steht vor der Tür

Der VPACE Kids Cup begann Mitte Mai im Rahmen des iXS Dirt Masters in Willingen. Und nun, etwa drei Wochen später, widmen wir uns schon dem dritten Lauf der Serie. Diesmal lädt Oberhof ein und wird in gewohnter Weise für eine coole Rennatmosphäre für die Kids sorgen.

weiterlesen